Our Team
jordan_dawley___engi_SYT2g

Jordan Dawley

Project Engineer

jordan@altaengineeringco.com

karla_jacobs_charles_XHBlZ

Karla Jacobs-Charles

Office Manager / Assistant PM

karla@altaengineeringco.com

lisa_newkirk___chief_r93qc

Lisa Newkirk

Chief Accounting Officer

lisa@altaengineeringco.com

wendell_charles___se_3H3dt

Wendell Charles

Senior Project Manager

wendell@altaengineeringco.com

vick_moise___senior__7C10T

Vick Moise

Senior Field Technician

vick@altaengineeringco.com

mike_giacosa___senio_rJEY5

Mike Giacosa

Senior Project Manager

mike@altaengineeringco.com

lenny_angulo___senio_zKfot

Lenny Angulo

Senior Project Manager

lenny@altaengineeringco.com

adam_mahardy___archi_pzaoO

Adam Mahardy

Project Manager / Project Architect

adam@altaengineeringco.com

brett_newkirk___prin_s5SJz

Brett Newkirk

Principal Engineer

brett@altaengineeringco.com